Join The StarStyle® Community

Roadmap

Welcome to the StarStyle® NFT
Community Roadmap 

The Roadmap will be your community resource for upcoming announcements, exciting offers for community members, project updates, planned event dates, and other community items of interest.

  • September 24th 2022 – Pear and Wine Festival Book Release

    Cynthia with Book
  • October 5th 2022 – NFT Pre-Sale

    NFT Pre-Sale launches with 10% discount on purchases

  • October 26th 2022 – NFT DROP

    First Barnyard Bullies NFT DROP

  • Saturday, November 12th 4-6pm PT – In-Person Book Signing

    In-Person Book Signing at Point Richmond Art Gallery, 145 West Richmond Avenue, Point Richmond, California, 94801. Come meet Cynthia, enjoy refreshments, and FREE gift to NFT holders.

  • Sunday, November 6th 1pm PT/4pm ET – First ZOOM hangout with Cynthia Brian and Special Guest

    First ZOOM hangout with Cynthia Brian and special guest, illustrator Jensen Russell. Find out the true story about the animals behind the book No Barnyard Bullies and how the illustrator interpreted the events. Ask questions and get answers.

  • Monday, November 21st 2pm PT/5pm ET – “Thanksgiving is Everyday”

    “Thanksgiving is Everyday” Zoom discussion about how to be grateful with Cynthia Brian

  • Sunday, December 18th 4pm PT/7pm ET – Virtual Wine Experience and class

    Virtual Wine Experience and class with Sommelier Heather Brittany

  • January 2022 – ZOOM Sneak peek of next book in the Stella Bella series

    ZOOM Sneak peek of next book in the Stella Bella series. Learn how you can have the opportunity to name a character in the book or dedicate the book to someone you love.

  • February 2022 – Share the love.

    Share the love. To celebrate Valentine’s Day, Cynthia will be reading from one of her books.